Christmas shopping and Revision

Published December 8, 2013 by iwouldlikeacupoftea

Image

I’ve almost done all of my Christmas shopping, and I’m just missing a few things now. Of course, I can’t buy presents without buying myself some things too.

Image
10th Doctor Phone case, isn’t this awesome? Cost me a fair amount, but totally worth it.

Image
You can never have enough books, nor are you ever too old for horse books.

Image
I don’t really like baking, but I couldn’t say no to Doctor Who cookie cutters.

Image
Disney store

Image

Image

I wish I had something more exciting to show you, but this has been my weekend and this will be the upcoming days. The joy of college.
I’m so far from done with my revision notes in Sociology that its sad. I will get there, I will.

ImageImage
Luckily, I’m going ice skating on Wednesday and have a concert coming up the day after. On Sunday I’m making my way to Leeds for a Nerdfighter meeting, which should be great!

Leave a Reply

