A touch of spring

Published March 12, 2014 by iwouldlikeacupoftea

Since the weather has been so lovely for the past few days and I have been stuck inside doing homework, I decided to put aside some time to take pictures. I went for a lovely walk in the sunshine, and of course brought my camera along. Nothing makes me happier than good weather and it’s probably not gonna last, so I better enjoy it.

Image

Image

Image
It’s so hot considering it’s March. It’s nice to be able to walk around without a jacket! Maybe I’ll be able to get a tan, or is that too much to hope for?
Image

Image
Despite my good camera, I’m incapable of taking pictures, hence the medium quality.

Image
Image
I brought Odie with me as I thought he would like it, but he was very distracted by his surroundings. I mean, why pose for pictures when you can run off and play with other dogs? That’s why you’ll have to excuse the leash, as pictures with him loose just turned out blurry because he ran off in a second.

Image

Image

Image
Nothing says spring more than flowers. I hope the weather stays this way over the weekend, so I can go into town and take some pictures of York. Otherwise the upcoming weeks will be quite uneventful, apart from the rare concert and such. I changed my plans for the Easter break as well, and I’m going to visit my bestfriend in Aberdeen, Scotland. I already bought bus tickets, and its a 10 hour journey. One way, that is. That’s gonna be very boring, but oh well. Its worth it!
Image

Leave a Reply

