Pink jacket and museum garden

Published March 15, 2014 by iwouldlikeacupoftea

As I mentioned before, I wanted to take some pictures while the sun was out. Guess what? Once I had the time, the weather wasn’t too good. Annoying!

Image
Kaja and I. Look at my heels sinking into the ground, the struggle.

Image

Image
Amalie and Kaja

Image
Outfit picture because I’m cool. And because my pink blazer is so bright it makes any day about 10 times better.
Blazer: New Look
Skirt: New look
Shoes: Primark
Jewelry: Large.nl

Image
I have yet to find an outfit which isn’t instantly improved by my Evenstar necklace. I probably wear it too much, but it looks good with everything and it’s so pretty. I had been wanting it for so long, but never quite wanted to spend so much on a piece of merchandise. I got it for Christmas last year, and the silver/crystals still look flawless. To the unskilled eye it might just be an incredibly gorgeous necklace, but in reality It’s lord of the rings merchandise.

Image

I love these bracelets, but have been unsure of how to wear them. I really like them with pink, as it adds even more color.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Look at the bright flowers!

Image

Image
I had never been to the York Museum gardens, but wanted to go just to take some outfit pictures. It’s really pretty there, and I can imagine it’s even better in a few weeks. Unfortunately it was windy (Good thing I wore shorts underneath my skirt) and cold, and I wasn’t clever enough to bring a coat. Maybe I was just optimistic.

Image

Image

Image

2 comments on “Pink jacket and museum garden

  • Leave a Reply

