Yorkshire Cosplay con – in Pictures

Published June 15, 2014 by iwouldlikeacupoftea

 

 

Image

I spent the 14th of June in Doncaster at Yorkshire Cosplay con with Camilla, which was awesome. There were so many amazing cosplays and you could really see how much time people put into it! I wish I had cosplayed myself, but exams stole all my time. Besides, getting a costume back to Norway would be impossible, so I’ll save all my ideas for future conventions.
I’m just gonna dump all the pictures here. If you are in them, feel free to use them. If you want me to take any down, message me saying which picture and I will! Enjoy the pictures.

Image

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

